Final Fantasy Record Keeper Final Fantasy XV Realm Banner

Final Fantasy Record Keeper Final Fantasy XV Realm Banner

Every 15 days that players log on to the Final Fantasy Record Keeper (FFRK) mobile game, they get 1 Realm/Elemental x 11 ticket.

These tickets can be used on Realm and Elemental banners for a 10 +1 pull that guarantees at least 1 relic that’s of 5-star or higher rarity. These tickets can also be obtained as special rewards from campaigns and limited events and the like.

For now, I’ve decided to throw any and all Realm/Elemental x11 tickets that I get on the Final Fantasy XV Realm Relic Draw banner. 

image

This banner contains only relics that belong to chars from Final Fantasy XV (#ad).

Normally, I would have just gone for the Final Fantasy VII Realm Relic Draw banner but I already have lots of FFVII relics and the rates on this game are trash. 

If I’d pulled on the FF7 banner, it was very likely that I’d just end up being disappointed by getting a dupe or something useless. I figured I was better off pulling on another banner.

I talk more about this in another post but I ended up choosing to pull on the FF15 banner. Since I’ve been throwing all my tickets on this banner, already managed to get a lot of Final Fantasy XV relics. 

Still need more to complete the kits of these FFXV chars though and make them usable in end-game content like the Argent Odin and the Cardia Dungeon fights.

The latest Realm/Elemental x11 ticket I threw on the Final Fantasy XV banner gave me 2 disco orbs. Unfortunately, Dr. Mog didn’t make an appearance. 

And I didn’t get an Awakened Arcane Soul Break (AASB), which sucks. But at least the 2 items I got were new.

One was Iris Amicitia’s Ultra Soul Break (USB), Moogle Trouble. 

image

Have her Synchro Arcane Soul Break (SASB) and her Glint+ Soul Break (G+) so this one was nice to have. Without her AASB though, I don’t see myself using her, certainly not for difficult fights.

The other item I got was Ignis Scientia’s Chain Soul Break (CSB), Regroup. 

This one activates a Final Fantasy XV Realm Chain, which is kinda useless since I can just borrow the FFXV Roaming Warrior Chain if I’m doing FF15-related quests that require that kind of Chain. 

If I’m gonna get a Chain, I prefer to get the elemental ones since those are way more useful.

image

Another ticket I threw on this banner gave me nothing more than a dupe of Noctis Lucis Caelum’s AASB. Ugh. 

Very disappointing. Made me wish I just used this ticket on another banner instead. What a waste.

image

Another ticket gave me 3 golds – Noctis’s Overstrike Soul Break (OSB), Noctis’s Arcane Overstrike Soul Break (AOSB), and Iris’s Awakened Arcane Soul Break (AASB).  

image

The OSB is new but meh. OSBs have been powercrept by now. The AOSB is a dupe. Bleh. 

At least Iris’s AASB was new. Already have her Sync and one of her Ultra Soul Breaks as well as her Glint+ so it’s nice to get her Awakening to go with these other relics. She’s definitely usable now.

image

Another ticket gave me Noctis’s Critical Link AOSB and a dupe of his Limit Break Overstrike (LBO) or Limit Break Over Flow (LBOF), Ancillary Link-Strike. 

The AOSB is new but was still super pissed with this pull. Was so glad when I saw Dr. Mog, only to be horribly and utterly disappointed when he gave me a dupe. 

image

Argh! Why’d I have to get a dupe? So freaking pissed that the one time Dr. Mog actually showed up, it was just to give me a dupe. Eff this game!

Conclusion

So what about you? Which banners did you use your Realm/Elemental x11 tickets on? How did your pulls go? What do you think about the rates on FFRK? Feel free to share your thoughts and opinions by leaving a comment below or by reblogging or replying to this post.

Notes:

  • screenshots are from my Final Fantasy Record Keeper game account
  • originally published on my main Tumblr blog on Sep 27th, 2022 9:18:27pm

Leave a comment